2018 Texas State Skeet Championships
National Shooting Complex
San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2018 - June 24, 2018

Lifetime Career Shoot-off
TSSA Banquet
Past HOA Champions
Herb Gundelfinger Trophy
Earl Barroso Trophy
Gene Jackson Trophy
5-Man Team Eagles
Referee of the Year
Service Award Winners
Past Champions

2014 Texas State Champions
High Overall
Champion: Riley Chaddock 399x400
Runner Up: Richard Funk 397x400
Third: Don Snyder 397x400
Ladies High Overall
Champion: Lindsay Plesko 394x400
RunnerUp: Tami Myers 394x400
Third: Bailey Glenewinkel 384x400
Doubles Event
Champion: Josh Poole 99x100
Runner Up: Christian Webb 98x100
Third: Cameron Schuster 98x100
View the 2017 Champions
View the 2016 Champions
View the 2015 Champions
View the 2014 Champions
View the 2013 Champions
View the 2012 Champions
12 Gauge Event
Champion: Robert Paxton 100x100
Runner Up: Bailey Glenewinkel 100x100
Third: Jo Ellen Collin 100x100
20 Gauge Event
Champion: Josh Poole 100x100
Runner Up: Richard Funk 100x100
Third: Riley Chaddock 100x100
28 Gauge Event
Champion: Shawn Scott 100x100
RunnerUp: Tami Myers 100x100
Third: Cameron Schuster 100x100
.410 Event
Champion: Riley Chaddock 100x100
RunnerUp: Robert Paxton 99x100
Third: Skeet Smitha 99x100